Terms & Conditions

QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GmbH
Buxtehuder Straße 112
21073 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)40 79005080
Fax: +49 (0)40 52982332
Email: info@quadroshop.de

1. Area of application

The following terms and conditions apply to all business relationships between QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH (from now on referred to as QUADRO) and the customer. In each case, the version at the time of the conclusion of the contract is applicable. According to these terms and conditions, customers are both (1) consumers and (2) business owners.

  1. A consumer, according to these terms and conditions, is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that cannot be attributed to their commercial nor their independent professional activity.
  2. Business owners, according to these terms and conditions, are natural persons or legal entities or partnerships with legal capacity, with whom business relationships are entered into and who, in the course of concluding a legal transaction, act in relation to their commercial or independent professional activity.

Any conflicting or additional terms and conditions are not part of the contract unless their validity is expressly agreed to in writing. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies.

2. Contract conclusion

  1. The products presented in the online shop do not constitute binding offers, but rather a non-binding invitation to the customer to place an order. Conditions of the goods are non-binding.
  2. The customer makes his legally binding offer with the order. QUADRO will confirm the receipt of the customer's order directly. This confirmation does not represent a binding acceptance of the order. This confirmation is only a declaration of acceptance, if the QUADRO expressly explains this. Telephone orders are not a binding acceptance by QUADRO. This will only be done by sending an order confirmation in text form (email, fax, letter).
  3. QUADRO is entitled to accept the offer in the form of an order within 3 working days of receipt. QUADRO is entitled to refuse acceptance. QUADRO is entitled to limit orders to a customary amount.
  4. For orders placed electronically, the text of the contract is stored by QUADRO and sent to the customer after sending the order in text form (email, fax, letter) including the validly incorporated terms and conditions.

3. Reservation of ownership

  1. If QUADRO enters into a contract of advance payment, the goods remain the property of the seller until full payment has been made.
  2. The customer undertakes to treat the goods with care during the period of reservation of ownership, and to inform QUADRO immediately in writing of all access by third parties, in particular of foreclosure measures, damage or destruction.

4. Prices

The prices quoted in the QUADRO online shop are binding. The displayed prices are inclusive of the statutory VAT. When shipping orders, the displayed prices do not include the shipping fee. The shipping costs can be found under point 6 of these terms and conditions.

5. Payment methods

Payment can be made either by credit card, PayPal, Online Bank Transfer (Sofortüberweisung), Pay in Advance (Vorkasse), gift card or cash on collection.

  1. Credit Card: Your credit card will be charged upon completion of the order.
  2. PayPal: If you select this payment method, you will be forwarded to PayPal. When the required data has been entered there, you will automatically be returned to the QUADRO online shop to complete the order.
  3. Online Bank Transfer: The payment takes place via the electronic payment system Sofortüberweisung (Klarna).
  4. Pay in Advance: You transfer the invoice amount in advance. You will receive the bank details with the confirmation of your order or in a separate order confirmation. Shipping of the order takes place after receipt of payment.

6. Shipping costs

The displayed purchase prices are plus shipping costs. Therefore, when shipping additional costs are applicable. The amount of additional delivery and shipping costs depends on the information provided in the checkout process.

Countries we ship to:

  1. Germany
  2. Italy
  3. Luxembourg
  4. France
  5. Spain
  6. Austria
  7. Portugal
  8. Denmark
  9. Sweden
  10. Norway
  11. Finland
  12. Poland

 

  1. Germany

    • Standard shipping costs on all products except slides: 5,00 €
    • Slides (due to the dimensions): 15,00 €
    • Shipping costs cap per order: 15,00 €
    • Free shipping over 300,00 €
  2. Italy

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 20,00 €
    6 – 10 23,00 €
    10 – 14 26,00 €
    14 – 20 29,00 €
    20 – 25 32,00 €
    25 – 30 35,00 €
    30 – 80 50,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 50,00 €
  3. Luxembourg

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 10,00 €
    6 – 10 13,00 €
    10 – 14 16,00 €
    14 – 20 19,00 €
    20 – 25 22,00 €
    25 – 30 25,00 €
    30 – 80 30,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 30,00 €
  4. France

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 16,00 €
    6 – 10 19,00 €
    10 – 14 22,00 €
    14 – 20 25,00 €
    20 – 25 28,00 €
    25 – 30 31,00 €
    30 – 80 50,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 50,00 €
  5. Spain

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 23,00 €
    6 – 10 26,00 €
    10 – 14 29,00 €
    14 – 20 32,00 €
    20 – 25 35,00 €
    25 – 30 38,00 €
    30 – 80 60,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 60,00 €
  6. Austria

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 10,00 €
    6 – 10 13,00 €
    10 – 14 16,00 €
    14 – 20 19,00 €
    20 – 25 22,00 €
    25 – 30 25,00 €
    30 – 80 30,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 30,00 €
    Free shipping over 300,00 €
  7. Portugal

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 23,00 €
    6 – 10 26,00 €
    10 – 14 29,00 €
    14 – 20 32,00 €
    20 – 25 35,00 €
    25 – 30 38,00 €
    30 – 80 60,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 60,00 €
  8. Denmark

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 14,00 €
    6 – 10 16,00 €
    10 – 14 18,00 €
    14 – 20 22,00 €
    20 – 25 25,00 €
    25 – 30 30,00 €
    30 – 80 35,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 35,00 €
  9. Sweden

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 23,00 €
    6 – 10 26,00 €
    10 – 14 29,00 €
    14 – 20 32,00 €
    20 – 25 35,00 €
    25 – 30 38,00 €
    30 – 80 60,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 60,00 €
  10. Norway

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 27,00 €
    6 – 10 30,00 €
    10 – 14 33,00 €
    14 – 20 36,00 €
    20 – 25 39,00 €
    25 – 30 42,00 €
    30 – 80 65,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 65,00 €
  11. Finland

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 27,00 €
    6 – 10 30,00 €
    10 – 14 33,00 €
    14 – 20 36,00 €
    20 – 25 39,00 €
    25 – 30 42,00 €
    30 – 80 65,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 65,00 €
  12. Poland

    Weight (kg) Cost
    0 – 6 20,00 €
    6 – 10 23,00 €
    10 – 14 26,00 €
    14 – 20 29,00 €
    20 – 25 32,00 €
    25 – 30 35,00 €
    30 – 80 50,00 €
    Shipping costs cap per order: 50,00 €

Special instructions for shipping abroad: Deliveries to foreign countries may incur duties, taxes and fees that are not included in the total price displayed.

7. Delivery time

  1. Detailed information on the delivery time can be found in the article overview. Delivery times for shipments abroad may be extended.
  2. Please note that all packages of orders with multiple items are handed over to the shipping company at the same time. On delivery, however, it can sometimes happen that not all packages arrive at the same time. For example, orders that include a slide are often delivered at different times.
  3. For Payment in Advance orders, the delivery period begins the day after the payment has been sent to the referring bank. For other types of payment, the period begins on the day after conclusion of the contract and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday recognized at the place of delivery, the next working day shall be replaced by such a day.

8. Pack stations

Delivery to pack stations is not possible.

9. Warranty / Guarantee

  1. Customers can choose whether the rectification should be carried out by repair or replacement. QUADRO reserves the right to refuse the type of rectification chosen, if this is only associated with disproportionate costs and the other type of rectification does not have any significant disadvantages for the customer.
  2. For customers, the legally required warranty period is two years from the delivery of the goods.
  3. In the case of used goods, the warranty period may be less than two years.
  4. In addition to the warranty, QUADRO grants customers a limited warranty of six years from receipt of the goods. Exceptions are the curved slide, modular slide, textiles, pool slides and nets. The statutory rights, such as the statutory warranty right, right of withdrawal for customers or general statutory claims for damages are not limited by the guarantee. The guarantee is non-transferable and applies only within the country in which the goods were delivered to the customer.
  5. If QUADRO recognizes defects, the costs resulting from a return are not covered by this guarantee.
  6. Not covered by the warranty are
    • damage caused by improper handling,
    • damage due to incorrect installation,
    • damage due to improper storage,
    • damage due to natural wear, tear, overload,
    • damage due to the use of accessory / supplementary / attachments and care products not approved by the manufacturer,
    • damage caused by external influences or events such as windstorm damage, flood damage or water main damage,
    • consequential damage that does not arise on the object of sale,
    • minor imperfections that do not significantly affect the value or use of the item,
    • personal injury.
  7. Warranty services are only provided if the customer can submit by e-mail or in writing, within the warranty period
    • an invoice copy or the submitted order confirmation,
    • and photos of the defects of the purchased goods.
  8. For business owners, the statutory warranty period is 1 year from delivery of the goods.
  9. In the case of business, QUADRO warrants defects in the goods initially at its own discretion by replacement or repair.
  10. Business owners must immediately inspect the delivered goods for quality and quantity deviations and notify recognizable defects within a period of one week from receipt of the goods in writing to QUADRO. Otherwise the assertion of the claim to warranty is excluded. After becoming aware of hidden defects, they must be reported in writing by the business owner within a period of one week. Deadline is sufficient for the timely dispatch. The business owner bears the full burden of proof for all eligibility requirements, in particular for the defect itself, for the time of the discovery of the defect and for the timeliness of the notice of defect.

10. Transport damage

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report about such errors immediately to the deliverer and please contact us immediately. The failure to file a complaint or contact has no consequences for its legal claims and their enforcement, in particular their warranty rights. However, they help us assert our own claims against the transport company or the transport insurance.

11. Contract language

The language available for the contract is German.

12. Online Dispute Resolution

  1. Online dispute resolution pursuant to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR-VO: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which can be found at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
  2. We are neither willing nor obliged to attend an out-of-court settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

13. Return Policy

Below you will receive instructions on the condition and consequences of the statutory right of withdrawal for shipping orders.

Right of Cancellation

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the last goods. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us —

QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GmbH
Buxtehuder Straße 112
21073 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)40 79005080
Fax: +49 (0)40 52982332
Email: info@quadroshop.de

— by means of a clear statement (such as a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached withdrawal form as a template, which is not required. In order to maintain the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notice of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract and we have received all payments we have expected from you, including delivery charges (except for additional costs arising from your choosing a different delivery method costing more than the most favorable standard delivery we offer), we will refund you immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the date on which the notification of your cancellation of this contract has reached us. For this refund, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed with you. In no case will you be charged for refund fees. We may refuse to refund you until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

  1. With cancellation within Germany: Up to a value of 300,00 € you bear the cost of returning the goods. Over a value of 300,00 € we will either pick up the goods or send a return parcel label. We bear the cost of returning the goods if the goods are picked up by us or if the return parcel label sent by us is used.
  2. With cancellation from European Union countries: You bear the cost of returning the goods.
  3. The right of withdrawal does not apply to customers who do not belong to a Member State of the European Union at the time of the conclusion of the contract and whose place of residence and delivery address are outside the European Union.

You only have to pay for a possible loss in value of the goods if upon examination the condition, quality and functionality of the goods is reduced due to mishandling.

End of Return Policy

Return form

If you want to withdraw the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

To

QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GmbH
Buxtehuder Straße 112
21073 Hamburg

info@quadroshop.de

Fax: +49 (0)40 52982332

I / we (*) hereby withdraw from the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following

Goods (*) / service (*):
Ordered on (*) / received on (*):
Name of the customer(s):
Address of the customer(s):
Signature of the customer(s) (only when notified on paper):
Date:


_______________________________________
(*) Please delete as appropriate

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH
Buxtehuder Straße 112
21073 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)40 79005080
Fax: +49 (0)40 52982332
E-Mail: info@quadroshop.de

1. Geltungsbereich

Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen der QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH und dem Kunden. Maßgeblich ist jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültige Fassung. Kunde im Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer.

  1. Verbraucher im Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.
  2. Unternehmer im Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird und die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäftes in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln.

Abweichende entgegenstehende oder ergänzende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen werden selbst bei Kenntnis nicht Vertragsbestandteil, es sei denn, ihrer Geltung wird ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

2. Vertragsabschluss

  1. Die im QUADRO Online-Shop eingestellten Produkte stellen keine verbindlichen Angebote dar, sondern eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Kunden zu bestellen. Konditionen der eingestellten Waren sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.
  2. Der Kunde gibt mit der Bestellung sein rechtlich verbindliches Angebot ab. Die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH wird den Zugang der Bestellung des Kunden direkt bestätigen. Diese Bestätigung stellt noch keine verbindliche Annahme der Bestellung dar. Diese Bestätigung stellt nur eine Annahmeerklärung dar, wenn die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH dies ausdrücklich erklärt. Telefonische Bestellungen stellen keine verbindliche Annahme durch die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH dar. Dies geschieht erst durch Übersendung einer Auftragsbestätigung in Textform (eMail, Fax, Brief).
  3. Die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH ist berechtigt, das in Form einer Bestellung vorliegende Angebot innerhalb von 3 Arbeitstagen ab Zugang anzunehmen. Die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH ist berechtigt die Annahme abzulehnen. Die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH ist berechtigt Bestellungen auf eine haushaltsübliche Menge zu begrenzen.
  4. Bei Bestellungen auf elektronischem Weg wird der Vertragstext von der QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH gespeichert und dem Kunden nach Absendung dessen Bestellung in Textform (eMail, Fax, Brief) inkl. der rechtswirksam einbezogenen AGB übermittelt.

3. Eigentumsvorbehalt

  1. Tritt die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH in Vorleistung verbleibt die Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung das Eigentum des Verkäufers.
  2. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich für den Zeitraum des Eigentumsvorbehalts die Ware pfleglich zu behandeln und die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH unverzüglich schriftlich von allen Zugriffen Dritter, insbesondere von Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen, Beschädigungen oder Vernichtung zu informieren.

4. Preise

Die im QUADRO Online-Shop angegebenen Preise sind verbindlich. Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Beim Versendungsverkauf verstehen sich die Preise zuzüglich einer Versandkostenpauschale. Die Versandkosten finden Sie unter Punkt 6 dieser AGB.

5. Bezahlmethoden

Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Sofort, Vorkasse, Gutschein oder Barzahlung bei Abholung.

  1. Kreditkarte: Die Belastung Ihrer Kreditkarte erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.
  2. PayPal: Bei Auswahl dieser Zahlungsart erfolgt im nächsten Schritt die Weiterleitung zu PayPal. Wenn dort die erforderlichen Daten eingetragen worden sind, geht es automatisch zurück in den QUADRO Online-Shop, um die Bestellung abzuschließen.
  3. PayPal Ratenzahlung: Bei Auswahl dieser Zahlungsart erfolgt im nächsten Schritt die Weiterleitung zu PayPal. Wenn dort die erforderlichen Daten eingetragen worden sind, geht es automatisch zurück in den QUADRO Online-Shop, um die Bestellung abzuschließen.
  4. SOFORT (Klarna): Die Zahlung findet über das elektronische Zahlungssystem Sofortüberweisung (Klarna) statt.
  5. Gegen Vorkasse: Sie überweisen den Rechnungsbetrag im Voraus. Die Bankverbindung erhalten Sie mit der Zugangsbestätigung Ihrer Bestellung oder in einer separaten Auftragsbestätigung. Der Versand der Ware erfolgt nach dem Zahlungseingang.

6. Versandkosten

Die Kaufpreise gelten zuzüglich Frachtkosten. Bei der Versendung fallen daher zusätzliche Liefer- und Versandkosten an. Die Höhe der zusätzlichen Liefer- und Versandkosten richtet sich nach den im Online-Shop gemachten Angaben.

  • Standardversandkosten auf alle Produkte außer Rutschen: 5,00 €
  • Rutschen aufgrund der Maße: 15,00 €
  • Versandkosten-Obergrenze pro Bestellung: 15,00 €
  • Versandkostenfrei ab: 300,00 €

Länder in die versendet wird:

  1. Deutschland
  2. Bulgarien
  3. Dänemark
  4. Estland
  5. Finnland
  6. Frankreich (ausgenommen Korsika)
  7. Italien
  8. Kroatien
  9. Lettland
  10. Litauen
  11. Österreich
  12. Polen
  13. Portugal(ausgenommen Azoren & Madeira)
  14. Schweden
  15. Slowakei
  16. Slowenien
  17. Spanien (ausgenommen Balearen, Kanaren, Ceuta & Melilla)
  18. Tschechische Republik

Spezielle Hinweise zum Versand ins Ausland: Bei Lieferungen in das Ausland können Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen, die im angezeigten Gesamtpreis nicht enthalten sind.

7. Lieferzeit

  1. Genaue Angaben zur Lieferzeit entnehmen Sie bitte der Artikelübersicht. Die Lieferzeiten bei Transporten ins Ausland können sich ggf. verlängern.
  2. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Pakete von Bestellungen mit mehreren Artikeln zeitgleich an die Spedition übergeben werden. Bei der Anlieferung kann es jedoch gelegentlich dazu kommen, dass nicht alle Pakete gleichzeitig eintreffen. Dies kommt bspw. bei Bestellungen die eine Rutsche beinhalten vor.
  3. Die Frist für die Lieferung beginnt bei Zahlung per Vorkasse am Tag nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut. Bei anderen Zahlungsarten beginnt die Frist am Tag nach Vertragsschluss und endet mit dem Ablauf des letzten Tages der Frist. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Arbeitstag.

8. Packstationen

Lieferungen an Packstationen ist nicht möglich.

9. Garantie/Gewährleistung

  1. Verbraucher können wählen, ob die Nacherfüllung durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung erfolgen soll. Die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH behält sich vor, die Art der gewählten Nacherfüllung zu verweigern, wenn diese nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten verbunden ist und die andere Art der Nacherfüllung keine erheblichen Nachteile für den Verbraucher hat.
  2. Für Verbraucher beträgt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist zwei Jahre ab Anlieferung der Ware.
  3. Im Fall vongebrauchten Waren kann die Gewährleistungsfrist kürzer als zwei Jahre sein.
  4. Die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH gewährt Verbrauchern zusätzlich zur Gewährleistung eine auf sechs Jahre ab Erhalt der Ware beschränkte Garantie. Hiervon ausgenommen sind die Bogenrutsche, Modularrutsche, Textilien, Poolfolien und Netze. Die gesetzlichen Rechte, wie das gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrecht, Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher oder allgemeine gesetzliche Schadensersatzansprüche, werden durch die Garantie nicht eingeschränkt. Die Garantie ist nicht übertragbar und gilt ausschließlich innerhalb des Landes, in welchem die Ware an den Verbraucher zugestellt wurde.
  5. Erkennt die QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH Mängel an, sind Kosten, die durch eine Rückführung entstehen, nicht Gegenstand dieser Garantie.
  6. Nicht von der Garantie umfasst sind
    • Schäden durch unsachgemäße Behandlung,
    • Schäden durch fehlerhafte Montage,
    • Schäden durch unsachgemäße Aufbewahrung,
    • Schäden durch natürliche Abnutzung, Verschleiß, Überlastung,
    • Schäden durch den Einsatz vom Hersteller nicht freigegebener Zubehör-/Ergänzungs-/Anbauteile und Pflegemittel,
    • Schäden durch äußere Einflüsse oder Ereignisse wie Sturmschäden, Hochwasserschäden oder Leitungswasserschäden
    • Folgeschäden, die nicht an dem Verkaufsgegenstand entstehen
    • Geringfügige Fehler, die weder den Wert noch den Gebrauch der Sache erheblich beeinträchtigen
    • Personenschäden
  7. Garantieleistungen werden nur erbracht, wenn der Kunde innerhalb der Garantiezeit
    • eine Rechnungskopie oder die übermittelte Bestellbestätigung und
    • Fotos von den Mängeln der Kaufsache vorlegt. Dies kann per E-Mail oder schriftlich erfolgen.
  8. Für Unternehmer beträgt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist 1 Jahr ab Auslieferung der Ware.
  9. Bei Unternehmen leistet QUADRO DER GROSSBUAKASTEN GMBH für Mängel der Ware zunächst nach eigener Wahl Gewähr durch Ersatzlieferung oder Nachbesserung.
  10. Unternehmer müssen die angelieferte Ware umgehend auf Qualitäts- und Mengenabweichungen überprüfen und erkennbare Mängel innerhalb einer Frist von einer Woche ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich bei der QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GMBH anzeigen. Anderenfalls ist die Geltendmachung des Anspruchs auf Gewährleistung ausgeschlossen. Verdeckte Mängel hat der Unternehmer innerhalb einer Frist von einer Woche ab Kenntnisnahme schriftlich anzuzeigen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung. Der Unternehmer trägt die volle Beweislast für sämtliche Anspruchsvoraussetzungen, insbesondere für den Mangel selbst, für den Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und für die Rechtzeitigkeit der Mängelanzeige.

10. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren sie solche Fehler bitte sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere ihrer Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Transportunternehmen bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

11. Vertragssprache

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

12. Online-Streitbeilegung

  1. Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.
  2. Wir sind weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

13. Widerrufsbelehrung

Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Belehrung über die Voraussetzung und Folgen des gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechts bei Versandbestellungen.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GmbH
Buxtehuder Straße 112
21073 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)40 79005080
Fax: +49 (0)40 52982332
E-Mail: info@quadroworld.com

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

  1. Bei Widerruf innerhalb Deutschlands: Bis zu einem Warenwert von 300,00 € tragen Sie die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Ab einem Warenwert von 300,00 € holen wir die Waren ab oder senden alternativ ein Retouren-Paketschein. Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren sofern die Ware von uns abgeholt wird oder der von uns übersandte Retouren-Paketschein verwendet wird.
  2. Bei Widerruf aus Ländern der Europäischen Union: Sie tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.
  3. Das Widerrufsrecht gilt nicht für Verbraucher die bei Vertragsabschluss keinem Mitgliedstaat der Europäischen Union angehören und deren alleiniger Wohnsitz und Lieferadresse außerhalb der Europäischen Union liegen.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsformular

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden es zurück.

An

QUADRO DER GROSSBAUKASTEN GmbH
Buxtehuder Straße 112
21073 Hamburg

info@quadroshop.de

Fax: 040/52982332

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir(*) den von mir/uns(*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden
Waren(*)/ die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung(*):
Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am(*):
Name des/der Verbraucher(s):
Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s):
Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier):
Datum


_______________________________________
(*) Unzutreffendes bitte streichen